Région Île-de-France

The Île-de-France region supports POUSH through several initiatives, including the allocation of a grant to Paul Créange for the installation of an in situ work, and to Hugo Avigo for the exhibition The Bedspring Syndrome, the project that received the Regional Fund for Emerging Talent (FoRTE) in 2020.

836M

836M POUSH

836M, a foundation created in 2015 in San Francisco, that promotes diversity, inclusion and dialogue between cultures through art, supports POUSH in its programming. The foundation has, in particular, allowed the production of the exhibition Global Pool Club, POUSH’s last exhibition in Clichy.

INMA

The National Institute of Art Crafts and Manifesto partnered in January 2021 to welcome five craftsmen to POUSH. These encounters between artists and craftsmen are an opportunity to share reflections, projects, experiences and tools of production.

Monnaie de Paris

Monnaie de Paris POUSH Manifesto

In collaboration with the Monnaie de Paris, POUSH has designed and produced the exhibition Tirelessly in the heart of this unique institution. In October 2021, four artists from POUSH – Juliette Minchin, Edgar Sarin, Laura Sellies and Pierre Pauze – took turns during two weeks to invent in situ creations daily in the courtyards of the […]

Beaux-Arts de Paris

Beaux-Arts Paris Manifesto POUSH

The Beaux-Arts de Paris are happy to partner with POUSH for the off-site exhibition of the “Félicités” (the students who graduated with congratulations from the jury), for the second year in a row.  Felicità Au milieu des Choses brings together thirty-five “Félicités” artists in 2020 and 2022. The works, designed to occupy a 1800-square-meter floor, […]

Art Paris

Art Paris POUSH Manifesto

At the invitation of POUSH, Hervé Mikaeloff, Elise Roche and Yvannoé Kruger have designed the exhibition The foam of dreams, as part of Art Paris. This exhibition resonates with Hervé Mikaeloff’s selection on the theme of portrait and figuration in the French scene for the 2021 edition of Art Paris.

Fonds de dotation agnès b

La Fab Manifesto POUSH

In collaboration with the agnès b endowment fund, Manifesto welcomes to POUSH the artist Bruno Gadenne, supported by Galerie du Jour. Fully integrated into POUSH’s programming, the artist benefits from all the incubator services offered by Manifesto, as well as a studio on the 12th floor of POUSH.

Région Île-de-France

La Région Île-de-France soutient POUSH à travers plusieurs initiatives dont l’attribution d’une bourse à Paul Créange pour l’installation d’une œuvre in situ, et à Hugo Avigo pour l’exposition Le Syndrome du sommier, projet lauréat 2020 du Fonds Régional pour les talents émergents (FoRTE).

Agir IN Seine-Saint-Denis

POUSH Seine-Saint-Denis

Le département de Seine-Saint-Denis soutient POUSH dans le cadre l’appel Agir IN Seine-Saint-Denis.

836M

836M POUSH

836M, fondation créée en 2015 à San Francisco qui promeut la diversité, l’inclusion et le dialogue entre cultures à travers l’art, soutient POUSH dans sa programmation. La fondation a notamment permis la production de l’exposition Global Pool Club, dernière exposition de POUSH à Clichy.

Sogelym Dixence

Sogelym Dixence POUSH Manifesto

Sogelym Dixence renforce sa collaboration avec Manifesto en apportant un soutien à son projet d’incubateur d’artistes POUSH. Sogelym Dixence soutient concrètement quatre événements artistiques : la création d’une œuvre artistique sur la façade de l’immeuble de POUSH, Radio POUSH, l’exposition Sans relâche à la Monnaie de Paris et l’exposition des artistes POUSH début 2022.

INMA

L’Institut National des Métiers d’Art et Manifesto se sont associés en janvier 2021 pour accueillir au sein de POUSH cinq artisans d’art. Ces rencontres entre artistes et artisans sont l’occasion de réflexions et projets communs, de partage des expériences et outils de production.

Monnaie de Paris

Monnaie de Paris POUSH Manifesto

En collaboration avec la Monnaie de Paris, POUSH a imaginé et produit l’exposition Sans relâche au cœur de cette institution unique. En octobre 2021, quatre artistes de POUSH – Juliette Minchin, Edgar Sarin, Laura Sellies et Pierre Pauze – se sont relayés deux semaines durant pour inventer quotidiennement des créations in situ dans les cours de la Monnaie […]

Beaux-Arts de Paris

Beaux-Arts Paris Manifesto POUSH

Les Beaux-Arts de Paris ont le plaisir de s’associer à POUSH pour l’exposition des Félicités hors-les-murs, pour la deuxième année consécutive. Felicità Au milieu des Choses réunit trente-cinq artistes Félicités en 2020 et 2021. Les œuvres imaginées pour investir le plateau de 1800m² de POUSH sont le fruit d’un travail collectif.

Art Paris

Art Paris POUSH Manifesto

Sur une invitation de POUSH, Hervé Mikaeloff, Elise Roche et Yvannoé Kruger ont conçu l’exposition L’écume des songes, dans le cadre de Art Paris. Cette exposition entre en résonance avec la sélection d’Hervé Mikaeloff sur le thème du portrait et de la figuration sur la scène française pour l’édition 2021 d’Art Paris. 

Fonds de dotation agnès b

La Fab Manifesto POUSH

En collaboration avec le fonds de dotation agnès b, Manifesto accueille à POUSH l’artiste Bruno Gadenne, soutenu par la Galerie du Jour. Pleinement intégré à la programmation de POUSH, l’artiste bénéficie de tous les services d’incubateur proposés par Manifesto ainsi que d’un atelier au 12ème étage de POUSH.

L’atelier des artistes en exil

Artistes en exil -POUSH Manifesto

En collaboration avec L’atelier des artistes en exil, POUSH offre un espace de travail à un artiste accompagné par l’association.